DECEMBER

Scholastic Book Fair


Scholastic Book Fair


December 10-12

Tuesday, December 10 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 11 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 12 9:00am - 1:00pm

Scholastic's biannual warehouse sales, held at locations across the country, offer deep discounts on an incredible selection of hardcovers, paperbacks, and school supplies.

Free to the public

Blue Collar Corn Hole Regional Tournament


Blue Collar Corn Hole Regional Tournament


December 8th

JANUARY

Mid-Michigan Home & Garden Show


Mid-Michigan Home & Garden Show


January 3-5

Friday, January 3 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, January 4 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday, January 5 10:00am - 5:00pm

Admission: $5 per person, kids 12 and under free

Mid- Michigan Gun & Knife Show

Saturday, January 18 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, January 18 10:00am - 3:00pm

FEBRUARY

Birch Run Hunting & Fishing Expo

Friday, February 7 3:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 8 10:00pm - 7:00pm
Sunday, February 9 10:00pm - 4:00pm

Admission
Adults $10
Kids 6 -15 $5
Kids 0-5 FREE

Free Parking

Birch Run RV & Camper Show

Thursday and Friday 2PM-9PM
Saturday 10AM-9PM
Sunday 11AM-5PM


Michigan State Cornhole Championships


February 21-23

MARCH


Expo Promotions Gift Show 2020


March 1-3